November 26, 2018

Armory Radio - EP 12: One Year

The one-year anniversary show.

I can't believe that it's been one year since the first episode. It's been a wild year for me personally, but that's beside the point.

Thank you all for listening to my silly mixes for the past year. Whether you've listened from the beginning or you've just stumbled upon this series now, I appreciate you.

The songs in this episode are a mix of tracks that make me feel all sorts of things: nostalgia, old memories, creativity, and more. While I couldn't fit every artist I wanted to into this episode (I had to trim a lot), I'm happy that I was able to pull something together.


Iglooghost - Påleo Mamu
Iglooghost – New Vectors
Daft Punk – Aerodynamic
Feist - My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix)
Boys Noize - Starter
The Chemical Brothers - Swoon (Boys Noize Remix)
Masego x Medasin - Bounce
Masego x Medasin - Girls That Dance
London Elektricity - Just One Second
High Contrast - Chances
Sweet Vacation - Goodie Goodie
IOSYS - Taboo Tears You Up
Nanten - Gate Keeper (D, E)
Nanten - Elf Fire (D, E)
Sound Horizon - 雷神の左腕
Rin' - Yachiyo no Kaze
Ghost in The Shell OST - Torukia
NieR Automata OST - Memories of Dust
NieR Automata OST - Faltering Prayer - Dawn Breeze